877-479-4444

Contact Form

Corporate Office
4651 Sunbelt Dr
Addison, TX 75001
P:
(972) 620-7788
F:
(972) 620-7798

Sales

Jeff Levitt - Dallas & Fort Worth

E: jeff@comm-fit.com | P. (972) 897-7788

Jessica Vo - Dallas & Fort Worth

E: jvo@comm-fit.com | P. (469) 235-4461

David Risser - Dallas & Fort Worth

E: drisser@comm-fit.com | P. (972) 880-9312

Stefani Shultz - Dallas & Fort Worth

E: stefani@comm-fit.com | P. (469) 286-8128

Keith Rakovan - Oklahoma

E: keith@comm-fit.com | P. (214) 912-4305

Marcus Ling - Austin & Central Texas

E: marcus@comm-fit.com | P. (512) 378-3581

Shane Anderson - Austin & Central Texas

E: shane@comm-fit.com | P. (602) 284-4844

Mike Berger - San Antonio & West Texas / Rio Grande Valley

E: mberger@comm-fit.com | P. (512) 636-8389

Kyle Smith - Houston

E: kyle@comm-fit.com | P. (832) 499-6200

Joe Eddy - Houston

E: jeddy@comm-fit.com | P. (281) 773-4796

Aaron Davis - Pre-Owned Services

E: aaron@comm-fit.com | P. (972) 996-1694

General Inquiries

Shelby Stanley - Senior Inside Administrator

E: shelby@comm-fit.com | P. (972) 620-7788 x4548

Operations

Alex Horn - Operations Manager

E: alex@comm-fit.com | P. (972) 996-1697

Jil Johnson - Finance Manager

E: jil@comm-fit.com | P. (972) 996-1693

Josh Maldonado - Logistics Project Manager

E: josh@comm-fit.com | P. (972) 996-1696

Eric Miller - Project Manager

E: eric@comm-fit.com | P. (972) 620-7788

Suzanne King - Purchasing Coordinator

E: suzanne@comm-fit.com | P. (972) 996-1702

Service

Angel Garcia - Service Administrator, Texas

E: service@comm-fit.com | P. (972) 996-1712

Mark Smith - Service Director, Texas

E: msmith@comm-fit.com | P. (972) 996-1699

Michael Griggs - Service Director, Arizona

E: michael@comm-fit.com | P. (480) 580-0252